Author Topic: spanish student  (Read 2961 times)

juan

spanish student
« on: June 01, 2006, 08:37:42 PM »
Hi,my name is Toni and I am a spanish student who go to Belfast at first of July in order to work until October as a waiter or chef assistant.I have experience in that field.And i speak italian and english fluently.please contact with me in this forum!thanks

heather1

Re: spanish student
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2006, 10:16:14 PM »
Hola Juan.  Que tal?  Bienvenido d'el forum!!!   Mi hablo espanol un poco, tambien mi hablo francais muy pocito!!! 

Christopher

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2006, 09:12:42 AM »
Hiya Heather,

This is the Belfast Forum. I realise that Belfast is becoming cosmopolitan these days but not all of us speak Spanish. I have friends who live in the Canary Islands. You are putting me to a lot of trouble.. I will have to
post a message to them for a translation. Goodness only knows when I will get a reply. I think they have
gone to Madrid for a few days. Would you mind translating your message please? Did you offer Toni a job?

Hiya Toni,

Sorry I cannot offer you a job. I hope you are offered one soon. I noticed a site where you can get jobs in Ireland. I could have a look in a local paper for you if that is any help. I will post details if I find anything.
Do you specifically want a job in Belfast city or would somewhere in the north of Ireland be OK.

All the Best,

Christopher

heather1

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2006, 09:31:35 AM »
 ;D

Unfortunately Christopher my Spanish only goes as far as asking Juan how he is and that I speak a little Spanish and a little French also.

Christopher

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2006, 11:35:58 AM »
Could you teach me English sometime, please, Heather ???