Author Topic: Racist attacks in Belfast  (Read 6139 times)

EllCee

Re: Racist attacks in Belfast
« Reply #60 on: March 31, 2009, 10:45:50 PM »

ARE YOU BEING SERIOUS. ...

I WORK FOR A LIVING NOT THAT I HAVE ANYTHING AGAINST ANYONE WHO IS ON THE DHSS I PAY FOR ME AND MY KIDS WAY AND I AM NOT A SINGLE PARENT THANK YOU

Yes, I am being serious.  There are lots and lots of good places in NI to live.

And I'm sorry for misunderstanding what you said.  I assumed you were a single parent and would therefore be able to use the facilities provided by the Social Services to move home.

I'm sorry for getting your circumstances wrong.  I hope you can get yourself and your family out of your unsettled location.

Goodnight.

"I may not agree with you, but I respect your opinion"   "You cannot multiply wealth by dividing it"

nikki06xxx

« Reply #61 on: March 31, 2009, 10:46:41 PM »
IM NOT BMG THEY CAN KISS MY (CENSORED) LOL :-*

nikki06xxx

« Reply #62 on: March 31, 2009, 10:47:55 PM »
Yes, I am being serious.  There are lots and lots of good places in NI to live.

And I'm sorry for misunderstanding what you said.  I assumed you were a single parent and would therefore be able to use the facilities provided by the Social Services to move home.

I'm sorry for getting your circumstances wrong.  I hope you can get yourself and your family out of your unsettled location.

Goodnight.

SORRY LES I THOUGHT YOU WERE JUMPING ON THE BAND WAGON AS SOMEONE ELSE WHO IS PMING ME I APPOLIGISE AGAIN THANK YOU :-*

Ballymurphygirl

« Reply #63 on: March 31, 2009, 10:51:36 PM »
Nikki if someone is being not nice in thier pm to you then u can block them love

Enough on your plate worring about the carry on dont let anyone p.m. you that you dont want to ok love
The truth will set you free . I support Ballymurphy & Derry families Justice for the innocent

EllCee

« Reply #64 on: March 31, 2009, 10:53:09 PM »